Reaching out!

I have noticed that my life has been revolving around ME a lot these days, so I just want to focus on others right now. I don’t want this blog to be about me. I don’t want my life with God to be about me either, nor do I want the conversations I have with my friends and family to be all about me.

I want to connect with you somehow! I really think that we lack a helping hand at times. Someone who would just listen to us when we’re not feeling all that great, or even who will rejoice with us in our victories! I want to be that person. Will you let me? I want to reach out to you, not because I may get some brownie points with Jesus, but because of you! So, if you want, leave me a comment and I will get back to you for sure! Let’s be accountable for one another!

Much love,

Ana

4 thoughts on “Reaching out!

  1. I totally know how you feel, Ana. And I am right there with you. we were created for friendship and accountability (i started a blog about that too, but couldn’t get it out of my heart and into words..) i think you and i do a pretty good job of this 🙂 i am thankful for you, and your friendship!

Leave a Reply

